« back

Cornwall Short Breaks ‘Gap Fillers’

Whether you are looking for a long weekend, midweek breaks or mini breaks take a look at our short break Gap Fillers.

During busy periods we end up with gaps in our room availability less than the week most people stay. To fill these gaps we offer them at a special ‘gap filler’ price, ideal for a short break in Cornwall. Prices and availability change several times daily and offers are only good if taken at time of call.

Get in touch today to secure your booking. Offers can’t be booked online.

Arrival date Nts Room number/type Sleeps
Up To
Adult rate was Offer rate Min.
occupancy
June Short Breaks
Fri 12th Jun 2 Rm 12 Contemporary Suite 2/2 £75 £60 2 adults
Fri 12th Jun 2 Rm 15 Contemporary Suite 2/3 £75 £60 2 adults
Sat 20th Jun 2 Rm 15 Contemporary Suite 2/3 £70 £60 2 adults
Sat 20th Jun 2 Rm 32 Contemporary Suite 2/3 £70 £60 2 adults
Tue 23rd Jun 2 Rm 108 Pool Suite 2/2 £60 £50 2 adults
Wed 24th Jun 2 Rm 21 Contemporary Suite 2/2 £70 £60 2 adults
July Short Breaks
Thu 2nd Jul 2 Rm 110 Pool Suite 2/2 £65 £55 2 adults
Tue 7th Jul 2 Rm 51/52 Comfort Suite 2/3 £70 £60 2 adults
Tue 7th Jul 2 Rm 61 Apartment Suite 2/3 £75 £65 2 adults/1 child
Thu 9th Jul 2 Rm 21 Contemporary Suite 2/2 £75 £60 2 adults
Thu 9th Jul 2 Rm 31 Contemporary Suite 2/2 £75 £60 2 adults
Sun 12th Jul 2 Rm 17 Contemporary Suite 2/3 £80 £65 2 adults
Thu 16th Jul 2 Rm 13 Contemporary Suite 2/2 £80 £65 2 adults
Sat 18th Jul 2 Rm 47 Contemporary Suite 2/3 £90 £75 2 adults/
1 child
Sun 19th Jul 2 Rm 108 Pool Suite 2/2 £75 £60 2 adults
Mon 20th Jul 1 Rm 71 Comfort Suite 2/3 £93 £80 2 adults/
1 child
Mon 20th Jul 2 Rm 21 Contemporary Suite 2/2 £75 £60 2 adults/
1 child
Sat 25th Jul 1 Rm 32 Contemporary Suite 2/2 £106 £85 2 adults/
1 child
Sun 26th Jul 1 Rm 81 Comfort Suite 2/2 £100 £80 2 adults/
1 child
Wed 29th Jul 2 Rm 71 Comfort Suite 2/2 £106 £85 2 adults/
2 children
August Short Breaks
Sat 8th Aug 2 Rm 25 Contemporary Suite 2/3 £100 £85 2 adults/
1 child
Wed 12th Aug 2 Rm 71 Comfort Suite 2/3 £98 £85 2 adults/
2 children
Sat 22nd Aug 2 Rm 67 3-Bedroom Suite 2/3 £98 £85 2 adults/
2 children

To get these prices you must book the whole gap and this offer cannot be used with any other discounts. Minimum occupancy is as shown in the table above. The rate shown is for an adult per night on a bed and breakfast rates. Full payment is required at the time of booking.

Children discounts will be applied as followed:

Adult £45 £50 £55 £60 £65 £70 £75 £80 £85 £90 £95
8-14 £32 £35 £38 £41 £45 £49 £52 £56 £59 £63 £67
4-7 £23 £25 £28 £30 £32 £35 £37 £40 £43 £45 £48
1-3 £12 £13 £14 £15 £16 £17 £18 £20 £22 £23 £24
Baby £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10

Please contact us for more information or to check availability.