« back

Cornwall Short Breaks ‘Gap Fillers’

Whether you are looking for a long weekend, midweek breaks or mini breaks take a look at our short break Gap Fillers.

During busy periods we end up with gaps in our room availability less than the week most people stay. To fill these gaps we offer them at a special  ‘gap filler’ price, ideal for a short break in Cornwall. Prices and availability change several times daily and offers are only good if taken at time of call.

 Arrival date  Nts  Room number/type Sleeps
Up To 
Adult rate was  Offer rate
Easter Breaks
Tue 31st Mar 2 Rm 30 Contemporary Suite 2/2 £70 £60
Wed 1st Apr 2 Rm 90 Comfort Suite 2/2 £65 £55
Tue 7th Apr 2 Rm 84 Comfort Suite 2/2 £65 £50
Fri 10th Apr 2 Rm 61 Apartment Suite 2/3 £80 £70
May Half Term Breaks
Thu 28th May 2 Rm 13 Contemporary Suite 2/2 £80 £65
Thu 28th May 2 Rm 66 Apartment Suite 2/2 £90 £70
Short Breaks in June
Thu 4th June 2 Rm 20 Contemporary Suite 2/2 £65 £55
Thu 4th June 3 Rm 95 Comfort Suite 2/2 £60 £50
Fri 12th June 2 Rm 109 Pool Suite 2/2 £55 £45
Fri 12th June 3 Rm 11 Contemporary Suite 2/2 £65 £55
Summer Holidays
Fri 24th Jul 2 Rm 61 Apartment Suite 2/3 £94 £80
Fri 31st Jul 2 Rm 46 Apartment Suite 2/3 £112 £90
Sat 22nd Aug 2 Rm 67 3-Bedroom Suite 2/3 £98 £85
Sun 30th Aug 2 Rm 112 Pool Suite 2/2 £80 £65
Sun 31st Aug 3 Rm 113 Pool Suite 2/2 £80 £65

*Minimum occupancy applies

To get these prices you must book the whole gap. Prices are shown on the table below and these offers cannot be used with any other discounts. There is a minimum occupancy of 2 adults. These hotel deals are very popular so book your family short break in Cornwall today. The rate shown is for an adult per night on a bed and breakfast rates.  Full payment is required at the time of booking

Add dinner for the full length of your stay for: Adults £19 per night, 8-14 years £13 per night, 3-7 years £10 per night, under 3 years £6 per night.

Children discounts will be applied as shown in the table below.

Adult £45 £50 £55 £60 £65 £70 £75 £80 £85 £90 £95
8-14 £32 £35 £38 £41 £45 £49 £52 £56 £59 £63 £67
4-7 £23 £25 £28 £30 £32 £35 £37 £40 £43 £45 £48
1-3 £12 £13 £14 £15 £16 £17 £18 £20 £22 £23 £24
Baby £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10

Please contact us for more information or to check availability.