« back

Short Break ‘Gap Fillers’

Save money with our short break offers in lovely Cornwall

During busy periods we end up with gaps in our room availability less than the week most people stay. To fill these gaps we offer them at a special  ‘gap filler’ price, ideal for a short break in Cornwall. Prices and availability change several times daily and offers are only good if taken at time of call.

To get these prices you must book the whole gap. Prices are shown on the table below and these offers cannot be used with any other discounts. There is a minimum occupancy of 2 adults. These hotel deals are very popular so book your family short break in Cornwall today. The rate shown is for an adult per night on a bed and breakfast rates.

Add dinner for the full length of your stay for: Adults £17 per night, 8-14 years £13 per night, 3-7 years £10 per night, under 3 years £6 per night.

Children discounts will be applied as shown in the table below.

Adult £45 £50 £55 £60 £65 £70 £75 £80 £85 £90 £95
8-14 £32 £35 £38 £41 £45 £49 £52 £56 £59 £63 £67
4-7 £23 £25 £28 £30 £32 £35 £37 £40 £43 £45 £48
1-3 £12 £13 £14 £15 £16 £17 £18 £20 £22 £23 £24
Baby £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10 £10

 

 Arrival date  Nts  Room number/type Sleeps
Up To 
Adult rate was  Offer rate
26 July to 1 Aug
Fri 1 Aug 1 Rm 13 Contemporary Suite 2/2 £96 £80
2 to 8 Aug
Mo 4th Aug 1 Rm 14 Standard Family Room 2/2 £85 £75
Tue 5th Aug 1 Rm 106 Pool Suite 2/2 £85 £70
Tue 5th Aug 1 Rm 73 Standard Triple 3 £85 £70
Wed 6th Aug 3 Rm 53  Standard Triple 3 £85 £70
Fri 8th Aug 1 Rm 66 Apartment Suite 2/2 £103 £80
Fri 8th Aug 1 Rm 109 Pool Suite 2/2 £85 £70
9 to 15 Aug
Sun 10th Aug 1 Rm 95 Comfort Suite 2/2 £91 £80
Sun 10th Aug 1 Rm 33 Contemporary Suite 2/2 £96 £80
Tue 12th Aug 1 Rm 93 Comfort Suite 2/2 £91 £80
Thu 14th Aug 1 Rm 47 Contemporary Suite 2/3 £96 £85
Fri 15th Aug 1 Rm 84 Comfort Suite 2/2 £96 £80
16 to 22 Aug
Sat 16th Aug 7 Rm 73 Standard Triple 3 £85 £70
Sat 16th Aug 1 Rm 60 Standard Double 2/1 £83 £70
Mon 18th Aug 2 Rm 83 Comfort Suite 2/2 £91 £75
Wed 20th Aug 4 Rm 53 Standard Triple 3 £85 £70
Fri 22nd Aug 1 Rm 66 Apartment Suite 2/2 £103 £90
23 to 30 Aug
Sat 23rd Aug 1 Rm 27 Contemporary Suite 2/3 £96 £85
Sat 30th Aug 2 Rm 81 Comfort Suite 2/3 £90 £75
Sat 30th Aug 1 Rm 31 Contemporary Suite 2/2 £96 £80
Sat 30th Aug 2 Rm 82 Comfort Suite 2/3 £90 £75

*Minimum occupancy applies

Please contact us for more information or to check availability.