Sands Resort Hotel Rates 2014

The earlier you book  the better the price

From 2014 the rates shown on the availability checker will show our best price and will include any children’s discounts and early bird discounts.  The earlier you book the better the discount. As more rooms are let on any particular day the discount level falls. Please note that we don’t allow stag or hen parties or single sex groups. 

Please note that the hotel is closed from 4th January to 13th February 2014. 

Rates per adult per night Bed & Breakfast
from
Dinner Bed & Breakfast
from
Fri 14 Feb to Fri 4 April £60 £73
Sat 5 April to Sun 20 April £65 £80
Mon 21 April to Fri 23 May £60 £73
Sat 24 May to Sat 31 May £80 £95
Sun 1 June to Fri 4 July £65 £80
Sat 5 July to Fri 18 July £70 £85
Sat 19 July to Fri 25 July £73 £88
Sat 26 July to Sat 30 Aug £83 £98
Sun 31 Aug to Fri 25 Oct £60 £73
Sat 26 Oct to Sat 1 Nov £65 £80

Rates are based on 2 adults sharing. Prices include VAT @ 20% vat.

Room Upgrades:
Upgrade your room from standard to

Comfort family suite – £10 – £20 per day for the room

Contemporary family suite – £20 – £30 per day for the room
Apartment family suite – £35 – £45 per day for the room

Children discounts:
under 1  receive a discount of approx. 85%-90%
1-3 years receive a discount of approx. 75%-80%
4-7  years receive a discount of approx. 53%-57%
8-14 years receive a discount of approx. 43%-48%
15-16 years receive a discount of approx. 33%-38%

Dinner, Breakfast & Children’s teas:
Include Dinner in your booking and get up to 35% off regular dinner prices.
Alternatively you can add dinner at the normal rate or children’s teas at the regular rates during your stay. Please note that dinner bookings need to be made at reception before 2 pm and are subject to availability.

3 course Dinner  (When not on a  DBB meal plan):
Adults: £22
8-14: £15
3-7: £11
0-2: £7

Children’s Teas (when not on a DBB meal plan):
8-14: £8.50
3-7: £7
0-2: £5

Breakfast: (when not on a BB or DBB meal plan)*
Adults: £12
8-14: £10
3-7: £8
0-2: £5

*Please note that we don’t offer “room only” rates. Breakfast can be booked by guests arriving early on their arrival date or if they wish to have guests visiting.

Cancellation Scheme & Holiday Cancellation Insurance:

All holidays booked at Sands must be covered by either:

  • our cancellation scheme
  • or travel insurance of your own
  • or must be fully paid for at time of booking

Unless you indicate otherwise our scheme charge will be deducted from your deposit.

 
 

See our Honesty Policy and Terms and Conditions »

If you have any questions or would like to know more, please ring us on 01637 872 864 or send an email to reception@sandsresort.co.uk

Enquire
 

Top of page