« back

November Breaks for £40

Unfortunately this offer for has now expired.
To see our latest special hotel offers please click here.

Enjoy an Autumn Break in Cornwall

Stay at Sands for only £40/£45 per night per person
including a free room upgrade

Visit Sands in November for a fantastic Autumn hotel deal in Cornwall. For only £40 mid-week or £45 on weekends for a night bed and breakfast including a free room upgrade to the best room available at the time of your booking.

Just choose your preferred dates for your short break in Cornwall from the table below and phone us to see which room we can offer you.

The rate shown is for an adult per night on a bed and breakfast tariff

Please note that there is a minimum stay of 2 nights on a bed and breakfast tariff. This offer cannot be combined with any other offers or discounts.

November Breaks

Stay between
these dates
 Room Type    Adult
rate was
Now
Sun 4 Nov to
Thur 8 Nov
 Best room available No surcharge   £80  £40 
Fri 9 Nov to
Sun 11 Nov
 Best room available No surcharge  £80  £45
Sun 11 Nov to
Thur 15 Nov
 Best room available No surcharge  £80 £40 
Fri 16 Nov to
Sun 18 Nov
 Best room available No surcharge  £80 £45 
Sun 18 Nov to
Thur 22 Nov
 Best room available No surcharge  £80 £40 
Fri 23 Nov to
Sun 25 Nov
 Best room available No surcharge  £80 £45 

Children’s rates:
8-14 years £30
3-6 years £25
under 3 years £15

Add dinner for the full length of your stay for:
Adults £13 per night
8-14 years £10 per night
3-7 years £7 per night
Under 3 years £5 per night